Johnny McAleer Trophy

Congratulations to Ryan Caldwell who received Omagh Motor Club's Johnny McAleer Trophy for the up and coming driver award for 2022 to recognise his impressive achievements in the Irish Tarmac Rally Championship and also the Irish Forestry Rally Championship this year. He is pictured with co driver Grace O'Brien receiving his trophy at the recent [...]