Omagh Motor Club Committee 2018

Club Role Name
Club President Hugo McDaid
Vice President Patsy Baxter
Treasurer Patrick Friel
Chairman Gary Milligan
Vice Chairman Derek Graham
Secretary Louise Hannan & Denise McCanney (Joint Position)
Child Safeguarding Officer Simon MacRory
Press Officer Derek Graham
ANICC Representatives Denise McCanney & Louise Hannan


Club Role Name
Constitution Update Derek Graham, Denise McCanney, Margaret McKane, Alastair McKane, Gordon Noble, Louise Hannan
Media Derek Graham, Denise McCanney, Michaela Bristow, Barry O’Neill
Membership Co-ordinator Margaret McKane
Social Events Richard McCrea, Carson Moffitt, Patsy Baxter, Hugo McDaid
Equipment Team Ronnie McAleer, Carson Moffitt, Richard McCrea
Club Championship Co-ordinators Gary Milligan, Denise McCanney

Event Teams

Spamount Hill Climb

Clerk of the Course Secretary Chief Marshal Safety
Ronnie McAleer Denise McCanney Barry Arundell Derek Graham

Summer Autotest

Clerk of the Course Secretary
Des McAleer Ronnie McAleer


Clerks of the Course Secretary Chief Marshals Safety Support Team
Ronnie McAleer Barry O’Neill Barry Arundell Derek Graham Denise McCanney
Lewis Boyd Brian Wilson Tommy Nugent

Targa Rally

Clerk of the Course Secretary Safety
Declan McAleer Barry O’Neill Derek Graham
Ryan Darcy

Christmas Autotest

Clerk of the Course Secretary
Des McAleer Margaret McKane

Spring Rally 2019

Clerk of the Course Secretary Chief Marshal Safety Support Team
Ryan Darcy Louise Hannan Kevin Lynam Derek Graham Simon MacRory
Tommy Nugent Richard McCrea

Club Officers

Club Officers.pdf

This website uses cookies and third party services. Settings Ok

Tracking Cookies

Third Party Embeds