McKelvey Asbestos Bushwhacker Rally 2019

Omagh Motor Club Ltd. are delighted to once again have the support of McKelvey Asbestos & Construction Ltd as headline sponsor to this year’s Bushwhacker Rally which will be held on Saturday 21st September 2019. The Club is grateful to both Robert & Darren McKelvey for their sponsorship to the Bushwhacker Rally for the past [...]

2019-09-03T19:56:43+00:0022nd July 2019|

ANICC Rewards January News

N.I Sprint Champion Adrian Pollock (centre) receives his award from ANICC Secretary Nicky Moffitt and championship sponsor Bill Adair. Beragh’s Catherine Donnelly receives her award from N.I Sprint Championship award from championship sponsor Bill Adair of S.W Adair Tyres Adam Vance who won Best Newcomer in the N.I Hillclimb Championship receives his award from championship [...]

2019-03-14T14:17:52+00:0014th March 2019|

Denis Arundell wins Motorsport UK Marshal of the Year Award

Omagh Motor Club marshal Denis Arundell has won Motorsport UK’s Marshal of the Year Award. This is the second consecutive year that an Omagh Motor Club marshal has won the award. Brian Wilson won last year’s award, while Barry Arundell, Denis’ brother won last year’s Motorsport UK Volunteer of the Year Award. 2018 is Denis’ [...]

2019-01-16T19:26:01+00:0014th December 2018|

Fivemiletown Spring Rally to be Revived

After an absence of two years Fivemiletown Spring Rally is scheduled to run again on the 16th February 2019. The event has a new sponsor – Lithuanian Martynas Samsonas – who owns the motorsport transmission manufacturer Samsonas. The event will be known as Samsonas Rally Fivemiletown. Eight stages are planned (four repeated twice) with a [...]

2019-01-16T19:26:01+00:007th December 2018|
Go to Top