N.I Sprint Champion Adrian Pollock (centre) receives his award from ANICC Secretary Nicky Moffitt and championship sponsor Bill Adair.

Beragh’s Catherine Donnelly receives her award from N.I Sprint Championship award from championship sponsor Bill Adair of S.W Adair Tyres

Adam Vance who won Best Newcomer in the N.I Hillclimb Championship receives his award from championship sponsor John Rice of Millers Oils.


photos by John O’Neill